You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounties Of The Land Video/Article Episode 14: Wintertime Cilantro, A Culinary Delight & Renowned Medicinal Detox.

in #homesteading7 years ago

That black and white shot near the end, awesome. Great post too. I love growing this stuff!

Sort:  

Thanks Boomster!!!

Great to see ya around, if you want I can squeeze you some cilantro juice through my socks ;-)>

hahahaahahahhahahaha

Hahaha, oh no,,, no!!!

Socks are officially banned!! :0D

hahahahaha ok ok '-)>

Cool to know you grow your own cilantro too! You grow it in the winter also?

I don't, I regrow it every year good our winters are shit!

hahaha thats what I figured but don't like to make assumptions ;-)>

Hehe, well Monsieur Assumptiones dos are correct!

Or something ;O)

hahaha "or something"
hahaha ;-)>

But you haven't tried it with @quinneaker socks, have you @meesterboom? It's a whole different flavor to experience!

hahahahahahahaha ;-)>

Bleeeuurgh!!!

Mmmmmmmmmmm ;-)>

It's the flavor of the year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68