You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteaders & Preppers on steemit - new edition v9 coming soon - help wanted to reach 250

in #homesteading7 years ago

I am an Urban homesteader and have a podcast called The sustainable Living Podcast where we interview among others homesteaders, permaculture folks and more. @Jenisefryatt is my co-host and she has a 2+ acre homestead in Big Bear

Sort:  

Just listening now - most interesting to hear about the tiny house.

Thank you for listening!!

That must be a nice place to visit. I have you on my list to listen to but I'm sorry it is a long list :)

haha - you and me both! so much great stuff out there!!

Yup - here it is 4 pm and I'm still rambling through steemit :)

Hi @mariannewest. you are now on the new list that is coming out this evening.

Thank you so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45