You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redneck Wine Making or Making Wine for the Rest of Us

Resteemed! Thanks so much for the tutorial it answered alot of my questions. Do wine bottle use cork tops to allow co2 to escape?

I made a pineapple bomb a few days ago. I was experimenting with a yeast ferment of a pineapple with a culture someone gave me from chicha (Columbian alcohol ferment of sugar cane) I put a cap on it for two hours while we moved locations. When I tried to remove the cap it started to overflow like a soda. Eventually the cap exploded out of my hand from co2 pressure. The pineapple hit the ceiling and across the room and we were covered in our fermented pineapple bomb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52