You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calf Day Saga

That was a wonderful poem. I really enjoyed reading it and to know it was true made it that much better! I could really picture it happening as I read it and I'm sure that was a sight to see. A few months ago my neice was in a talent show at a local 4h fair. I was picturing that happen at the 4h because the kids are around seven and they walk their cows and pigs around so they can be in contest Lol. Very well written. I gave you a shout out today on my post [here](Hey! Checkout blog post on eSteem! esteem://funny/@magicalmoonlight/do-you-got-jokes-1c3bf374bfc8e). All of the Dolphin School is doing so great and I've met some wonderful new friends so it's just another way for me to pay it forward to you guys.

Sort:  

Aww thank you - I'm so pleased that people are enjoying reading them - yes kids and animals are the very best subjects. Thanks for the upvote - most appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72