You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Bee Or Not To Bee ~ A Prepper Gift

in #homesteading6 years ago

I'm not sure whether to smile, take you seriously regarding bee keeping, or both. I like this post though; kinda quirky, but interesting nonetheless. I curate for asapers and am submitting your post to go in our READ me ASAP newsletter. Stay tuned...

Sort:  

Oh wow! Thank you so much! To be honest there is something about typing with Beeyou that just brings out the silly in me. But it is a true story, and I have been putting off that bee project for a couple years now.
The goat I am pretty sure is a joke but stay tuned you never can tell with this bunch. 😉

hahaha you are so right! You can never tell...

and you're welcome; so glad it was accepted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29