You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canadian Thanksgiving ..........How and Why we Celebrate...My personal Story

in #homesteading7 years ago

Woww!! Nice celery you grew there!! Looks like it was a fantastic meal, and I love that you actually got out to the lake after, well done, man I can't even move after Turkey. That photo of the children at the lake is frame worthy. Just beautiful...thank you so much for sharing.

Sort:  

Your take a walk with me series, inspired me to post that pic of the kids. LOL, I am also going to make another post this week about a walk I will take with my dog, as I take her daily, and the area is truly beautiful. Thanks @lyndsaybowes

Right on, I'm looking forward to it and to see all those trees changing colour too, Ontario has the most vibrant fall!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31