You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Symbiotic Gardening

in #homesteading6 years ago

So much great informatiom here! Thank you for sharing this. I practice a few of these techniques, but some I have never even heard of. I use a homemade garlic spray when certain issues occur, what a great idea to plant the garlic throughout your garden to prevent those issues from happening. So glad you posted this.

I am a curator for an educational group called @helpie, our goal is to find good content and get it more of an audience. I would love to feature this in our Helpie Weekly Curation Report if you are ok with that. Hopefully to get more people to see your post and you will be paid for your content from the curation post payout (it is split between the featured authors). Our goal is to lift you up and build your community. Find me on discord @llfarms if you have any questions!

Sort:  

WOW! Great! I appreciate that. Inter planting is such a great way to keep bugs at bay and keep production at a max. As small farmers we need all the help we can get. We can open doors in order to close the doors to big corporate farming methods. Chemicals can be avoided. Thanks for the great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71