Homesteading - Easter Photo Shoot..

in #homesteading6 years ago

29920019_175265613284195_261126019_n.jpg

Here are some pictures of a little photo shoot we setup for Easter.

KIMG2668.JPG

One of our new kids born a few days ago.

KIMG2667.JPG

She loves all the animals.

KIMG2682.JPG

KIMG2675.JPG

Happy Easter to everyone we hope your homesteads bring the same joy ours does.

Sort:  

Resteemed by # BlogBooster.
Be sure to check out my awesome # BlogBoost service to get more upvotes.
Have a great day!

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 3039 steemians.

Cool thanks a lot.

Wow,,, this is a cute baby,, love it so much...

that's great,
I gave you an upvote.
Hope you'll return back afavor.

Please don't post on my articles if you are just going to do the I voted for you please vote for me stuff. You have been here a month longer then me and that is probably why your account is getting no recognition. You will eventually get attention from larger accounts that will not be happy seeing you asking for votes and they will flag you into nothing. Doing the vote for a vote does not help any since they only accounts that care about your vote are to small for their vote to help you and a larger account that gives you a vote for a good article won't even notice you voted for them since your account is still very small. Please don't do this it will not help you in the end and will actually hurt you.

Wow, animals and babies are the two cutest thing in the world, so adorable :-)

so adorable thanks for sharing.

Images worth thousands of words. ;)

I have seen you post that on many articles. You actually seem to spam the same comments over and over which is probably why your account has been getting flagged last couple days. I will remove the flag if you will remove your comment afterwards.

We are a group os girls. Which comment?

The original comment on this post. You spam commented on my post and did not even up vote the post. I want the Images worth thousands of words comment on my post removed since it is the same comment you have posted on lots of other post. Do not spam comments on any of my post again or I will start flagging all your comments. I am going to remove your flag and I expect the comment to be deleted.

Only going to wait a little longer for you to remove your comments. What is the point of spam commenting all these post? You are not making any up votes on any of your comments and you have almost 2700 comments on an account worth less the $20. What is the point? You have to the 1 hour mark to get these comments removed or I will flag them both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82