You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Day of 2018 - In the Garden

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

Reading about gardening while having -13C here in Toronto it's quite unusual and I think I should come for visi, lol.

Nevertheless, I really enjoyed reading about your garden and I learned something new again. You have so much experience and knowledge about sustainability Dear Marianne, I really admire you. Thank you so much for another wonderful entry and I look forward to read more about your garden 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

PS: I hope the squash was delicious :)

Sort:  

I think you should visit!!! Too cold! I had a Canadian friend stay with me for a couple of winters. She fled every year...

Oh really? How wonderful that you are accustomed to us Canadians, lol.
Although, it will take a little bit more planning for me, hopefully I could come next year. Thank you so much Marriane, you are very sweet XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55