Resource Raffle - FREE Gardening Magazines

It has been a lonnnng time since I posted an article for my “Resource Revelation” series but that’s because I haven’t been doing as much work as I should lately… whoops! But recently I stumbled across a stack - and I mean a STACK - of old gardening magazines in my late grandmother’s house. They’ve been sitting unloved and unused for long enough so I’ve decided to start a raffle and share them with you!

There are 24 magazines total and most of them are either Organic Gardening or Horticulture, ranging from 1990 - 2012.

Since there are so many, I’ve decided to do this raffle in parts. I will post a few magazines as a set and you may enter the raffle for any or all in that set! Just comment below stating which magazine(s) you want and you’ll be entered into a random drawing!

The winners will be randomly selected and announced when the announcement post pays out in about a week! If only one person/account wants a magazine, they automatically win it!

So here we go with the first raffle!

On the table are SEVEN Horticulture magazines from the 90’s:

  1. June 1990
  2. July 1990
  3. August 1990
  4. September 1990
  5. October 1990
  6. November 1990
  7. December 1990

June 1990

July 1990

August 1990

September 1990

October 1990

November 1990

December 1990

If you are interested in any/all of these, just comment below and you will be entered into the raffle! Upvoting/resteeming is not necessary though appreciated. Remember that if you are chosen, I must have a way of getting in contact with you privately in order to get your mailing address! They will be mailed out via USPS!

Good luck!


Photos taken by @kiaraantonoviche and may be shared/reposted with proper accreditation.

Join the HomesteadersOnline Discord community today!

Proud passenger of the Steemit EcoTrain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73