You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are the Benefits of Grapevine Sap?

in #homesteading6 years ago

Big-big like! I love grapevine, and the juice made from that. Very rarely, i drink vine but just when we celebrate holidays. We have some resistant grapevines, named "Izabella" in the garden, they will have very fragrant saps in the autumn.

Sort:  

Very rarely drink "vine"... for celebration!!!

This grape vine sap thing is very new to me, I literally only heard of it hours before writing that post.

As for resilient vines, I have cut some really massive vines off the trees that seem lile they're being chocked.

I heard you can graft wild grape with a grape of your choice, do ypu know if that's true?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38