You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Puchased another 100 Lbs of Local Corn to supliment our Chicken Feed - They Love it and it's Cheap :-)

Enjoyed reading this. Say, you don't know a crypto enthusiast named Matthew down there, do you? I believe his wife is on Steemit. He was telling me Panama is a real crypto hotspot.

As someone who is interest both in blockchain and self-sufficiency/farming, this post got my attention.

Cheers! And happy chickens!

Sort:  

I've met a few people through steemit that are in Panama, no Matthews. There has been a couple meetups, I came close to attending 1 but things went sideways that day. If there's anything in particular you would like me to blog about let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67