MY BENEFITS FROM HOME STEADING? | PARAGIS GRASS (Goose Grass) Cures Serious Illness/Diseases

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

I was out my home for a week during my travel in Tagaytay then after i returned, I saw my mother drinking this paragis juice that was made through boiling it. Then I was curious where did they get it, then she replied that they get this at the path where we always passed by to get to our house.

Out of curiosity i do some research on this PARAGIS grass, and I was amazed that there's alot of articles on the health benefits of this grass. So what is PARAGIS it is a kind of grass that usually grows on roadsides or most of the time on vacant lots, I would'nt thought that this grass that usually passed by and ignored by most people is actually healthy by drinking it.

After Boiling Paragis in Hot Water, Cool it down

21952365_1562055143853584_1954851747_o.jpg

I took this photo after it cooled down, but when preparing it you need to put 1/2 to 3/4 of water on the clean stainless pot.



Then put it to a clean bottle and put it inside a refrigerator

It taste like the juice of corn, they usually cool it for it to taste much better cause it always feels refreshing to drink cold water right?

What do PARAGIS looks like?

If you're wondering how it looks like here it is.


Image Source

WHERE DO THEY LEARNED IT??? HMMMMM My another curious question

From further searching through internet I came across in this episode of KMJS that showing testimonials of PARAGIS curing tumors/cancers just in few months.


GMA Public Affairs

For sure God made all what we needed, but nothing beats a prayer. :)


POWER UP

Sort:  

I've got lots of that grass!

I'll have to try it out.

Yeah you should :)

tol congrats napaka galing ang blog mo..panay trending post mo..akoy natutuwa para sayo..ito pala poem ko sanay magustohan mo...https://steemit.com/poetry/@mrblu/now-i-found-the-love-on-you-i-will-never-let-you-go-by-mrblu sanay basahin at mag commento..maraming salamat po..

Wow! Now I know! Marami nyan sa province namin hindi lang pinapansin!

Oo kung san san lang sya makikita hehe

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Kaya nariyan ang mga halaman... May purpose talaga inilaan iyan at para magamit natin sa ating healthy living!

Tama po kayo dyan sir :)

This post has received a 1.45 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @julstamban.

That's so sikat ngyon brad especially here in the province. Ung mga magsasaka sa amin laging ang daming gnyang bitbit, sobrang healthy nga dw nyan, gnyan na din kami everyday para nga syang mais pero trip ko ung boiled parang tsaa

Sila naman dito trip malamig hahaha

Huh, its kind of interesting how everything things that we take for granted turns out to be very helpful. I didnt know that.

Yeah youre right :)

Interesting and the truth is very similar to herbs I find serca of my house but I have no idea if they are the same as you speak ...

Wow breakthrough ka na brod. more than $107.26 na. Congrats ! I tried that Paragis already and it really tasted relaxing kasi I drunk it hot. He, he...

Thanks Po haha

How do you make such a quality article? 😱

Just reading others article ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83