You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building An End Table Using Solar Power And Reclaimed Lumber

in #homesteading7 years ago

This disgusting bum borrowed ladders from a neighbor back when he lived in Pine Bush, NY and made no effort to return them (if he even still had them and didn't sell them!) when he was moving to Michigan. Here's what the wife of that man had to say about this arrogrant, narcissistic BUM:

The only thing that is quite obvious is that he refuses to get a job. In the past when I did have conversations with Troy it didn't take me long to realize that he had a very noticeable arrogance about him regarding employment. As I was interrupted at work by him many times he would tell me how foolish it was to work like a slave for someone else and he was self sufficient and was never going to work for anyone. This left me with the impression that he felt he was above me and for some reason smarter than me. At this point I realized that I didn't want any association with him.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91