Sort:  

JerryT, my man! I think I dabble in too much also, and the Missus scolds me for having too many hobbies now!
How have you been my friend? Any woodworking projects in the works?​ Hey, I was checking out your Dinner at the Hangar post and ran that tail number. I was in Mena on Friday delivering an airplane to a paint shop and flew just south of Pearcy on the way up! We were close!
CARRY ON!

We were very close I live right on the Hot Springs / Pearcy line. If you ever land in Hot Springs gimme a shout we can have a bite and beverage. Ever heard of Enemy Aircraft ?

No, never heard of it...is it a business in your area?

Yes sir, that's a fella I met awhile back, it was his hanger we were at.

Okay, perhaps we'll cross paths sometime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73