You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Goose Egg Pipped : But I have no fracking idea what kind of goose it will be!

There was a time in my life I wanted me and my husband to relocate to Alaska. But he didn't want to move so far away from his parents. We lived 7 glorious years in Colorado. Then moved all over the Midwest. We purchased a house (which I plan to live in until I pass away) up in Saint Paul, MN USA.

We are blessed with great neighbors. Should end up getting around 10 inches of snow by the end of the day. Not much, I know but whatever God chooses to send is plenty for me!

Sort:  

Wow, well I hope you only get four inches so spring can be on it’s way sooner.

I checked out your blog, can you do a “introduce yourself” blog with a photo to authenticate your self?
I think you would get more followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56