You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making the most of SMALL GARDENING SPACE - Monday Meetups with Rain Country [ 🔴 My Video Inside ]

in #homesteading7 years ago

Just stumbled on your post and checked out your account. I've recently gotten back into aquariums/underwater plants, which led to a little outdoor pond in a plastic tub where I planted underwater and above water plants, and now I also want to try out some aquaponics and gardening haha!! Followed you @daddykirbs and @raincountry because all this is fascinating and I have A LOT to learn!

Sort:  

I have experimented with aquaponics in the past. I love it! ... however, right now I don't have time to have another project. My buddy Rob Bob on YouTube has some amazing videos on the subject. If you check him out, tell him that Daddykirbs sent you! https://www.youtube.com/user/bnbob01

Haha, between film, aquarium/pond, fishing and recently taking up fly fishing, I don't think I have much time for any more projects! I still want to try it soon so I'll definitely check it out and let him know, thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49