You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Thing About Homesteading!? You Can Do Whatever You Want to Do!

in #homesteading7 years ago

Its interesting and also can be so much fun staying at home ,because it is your comfort zone especially when you have all you need around the house, then it's useless really going shopping.
Most time when I'm free and find myself at home , I like to make dinner and invite my friends over , this makea it easy to keep up my relationship with my friends and at the same time safe cost . Honestly nothing really beats home made food , all they usually do is being in a bottle of wine when coming . Then we just relax and be very comfortable indoors
I really lold your post , im @janrotas , you can check out my page , im sure you find some of my post interesting , would be nice to be cool buddies , please follow also
Cheers

Sort:  

I'm glad that you enjoyed my post. I totally agreed with you, indeed the best place is HOME and the best food is HOMEmade foods. Sure! Will follow you bro, no probs :)

Yea it is because you can control what is in the food to reduce your calories consumed or have a well balanced meal .I just started this food cooking adventure, I would make good post from them hopefully. Would you suggest I talk about the preparation process or nutrition values to it .
I haven't done a food post before

I would suggest you do whatever you want to do :)

Ok thanks ...I would try some thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66