You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Coax a Fresh Egg from a Chicken (Video) & How to Decipher the True Freshness of Store Bought Eggs

in #homesteading7 years ago

Great article as now I know more about Fresh eggs vs those from the store. Now I know more about Julian calendar on the box as well.. Whats the number and alphabet next to the Julian Calendar? how does the store advise on this recall, via what method of communication? Never know there is recall for eggs.... interesting!! Maybe you can enlighten me. Thanks
@jackpot

Sort:  

You bring up some great questions. I will update my post to reflect some of your awesome questions. I put a link that you can get the notifications from USDA if you're in the US. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46