You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer Homestead Freeze Kills Plants & Cleaning Houses We Bought.

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

Understanding Troyspeak

Later = Never.
Amaaazing = Same old shit.
Solid = Withstands the patented "two finger wiggle."
The animals are happy and quiet = The animals are all dead.
Brutal weather = Normal weather for NY state or Michigan
Organic = I bought it in a grocery store as opposed to the dollar store
Church = CAI cult
Shopping for provisions = I got my YT check and must BUY something useless
A package arrived = One of my idiot subscribers fell for the latest scam of e-begging
Green house = Additional hoarding space for trash picked finds
H-E-A-V-Y = Anything between 1 and 5 lbs

Sort:  

OFF GRID = I have a flashlight someone gave me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65