Sort:  

regular homesteader always processing food. Except he had no idea the jar grips were upside down. Never watched his slave do it or is it that no canning gets done on the frozen wasteland? I learned nothing from this DIY video and I'm very disgruntled as are most of your viewers. Pick up the quality or I'm outa here.

I guess you never made a mistake yourself. Good for you.

Sometimes I make mistakes on the first try but with google and how to videos on youtube I generally don't make beginner mistakes. You just proved this is your first time handling jar grips and the rest of the "ketchup" video showed you know nothing of canning. Your mom walked you through it. I didn't see you make ketchup. False advertising is never a good thing.

Oh really? So all those canning videos I did in the past were what? Imagined?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56