You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I passed 44,000 Subscribers on YouTube - Will I Keep My Account?

in #homesteading6 years ago

First... congrats on 44K subscribers! That's excellent.

Second.... [cue the ominus music] Youtube has a giant axe suspended over any content provider that does not conform to their community guidlines. One wrong move, one wrong word, one wrong image and BAM. It's all over. Nobody is 'too big to fail' on Youtube. Tick Tock.

Third... [switch back to happy music] good for you for divesting and putting content here on steemit and d.tube. I hope to see more! I'm confident that you will eventually gain an even bigger audience here, as the platform blossoms! You may have 100K subs on steemit if you continue posting quality content. All it takes is one whale fan and you're all set. @ironshield

Sort:  

I really appreciate that comment. So now... are you entering the contest again? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47