You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three methods for off-grid lighting in our home

Hello! I had no idea that you and Joanne had a Steemit account also! We just started ours recently, but it's slow going for the lack of internet and phone signal at the homestead! We're in town now so I was able to make my second post this morning. This is a great post about off-grid lighting because it can certainly become a challenge having enough light, especially this time of year!
Anyway, I guess you may not know who this is but we're local and we had the pleasure of joining you all for this past Sukkot. I hope all is well, and if you all ever need any help with anything Joanne has our phone number.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49