You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TESTING OUT OUR HOMEMADE GOAT MILKING MACHINE!

in #homesteading6 years ago

What (was the research that) led to making one yourself, assuming that there are low volume mechanized milkers for goats? Could you tell if it was more/less comfortable to the goat vs hand milking? I was also wondering, as someone else asked below, how much it cost for the one you made?

Sort:  

The goat was fine with it and it worked well. It was less than $30 USD to make. I shared a few video in this post that show how to assemble : https://steemit.com/life/@papa-pepper/mama-pepper-the-mad-scientist

Thanks for the info and the quick reply! I’ll check out those videos.

I just found you and glad I did, great content!

Cheers!

Ps I love pretty much everything about goats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39