Tour of Eco Home in Raven Rock Community!


Catherine joins John and Wanda in their amazing sustainable home. Solar heated water, green house heated home, solar electric, and full home composting system!

Visit the site here: https://thehomestead.guru/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Just dropped by after our man @adamkokesh resteemed this great video to my feed.

This is the perhaps most detailed project for a environmental friendly home that I have come across in Steemit. I am not sure of the exact timeline but from the video I understood that it took couple, decades to make this house into what it is today.

I liked the practicality of every mechanism they have installed. The very architecture of the houses is motivated toward making it a more environmental friendly man made structure. Loved it!

a little disappointing? I do like house 7 though, but some of them feel a little too small. So far my fave houses are Grana 4 and Heidel 7-5, so I guess the sizes of those leave me a bit spoiled.

EDIT: just saw 11-2, looks really nice

Very good work, I'm impressed with the arrangements for your trip, I think when you go to a place to visit, after a full day, you need a good environment to rest at night,
What do you think @homestead-guru

What a great house and good job bringing this to the steemit community! subscribed!

Good to interview with u r fans and asking about there livings,i like new way to meet your fans

Great info on your site and subscribed to the newsletter - you folks are one of the cool waves of the future - sane and sustainable.

What a house soo beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59