UNBOXING; Rainbow Hair Scrunchie from the Pepper Family.

thumbnail_20190108_123209_2_resized.jpg


Special thanks to @papa-pepper and his @little-peppers for making this possible!

Last week I saw the coolest rainbow hair scrunchie made by one of Papa Peppers little girls for sale on their new store on the @homesteaderscoop. Check it out!

Isn't it awesome?
thumbnail_20190108_123146_2_resized.jpg

You all know me and rainbows. It was an instant impulse buy!


VIDEO; Unboxing; Rainbow Hair Scrunchie from the Pepper Family


Not only do I have the coolest Rainbow Hair Scrunchie now to wear along with the rest of my rainbow outfit, but the best part is I am supporting the Pepper Family and their homestead. What is even better is the fact that I was able to purchase the scrunchie using Steem. Keep it local! So in the end it really didn't cost me anything but the time it took for me to accumulate the Steem I needed to make this purchase. How cool is that!?

Every time you purchase an item on the @homesteaderscoop, you support that farm/homestead/family helping them thrive. Whether that be seeds to plant your own garden, or this totally awesome handmade Rainbow Hair Scrunchie. These families cannot grow without YOU! So consider supporting one of these families today by checking out the @homesteaderscoop. Better yet, do you live on a farm? Are you and arts and crafter? If so you too could one day be apart of the @homesteaderscoop selling your handmade items as well.

You can check out the @homesteaderscoop here:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@homesteaderscoop/supporting-a-steem-community-economy-intention-values-and-ethics-in-our-products-introducing-homesteaders-co-op

You can check out the Pepper Family's store here:
https://homesteaderscoop.com/store/pepper-family-homestead/


BUT THERE'S MORE!!!

This is how cool @papa-pepper is, he threw in a BONUS!
thumbnail_20190108_124240_3_resized.jpg

I got some seeds. YAY! I don't know what seeds are in the bonus and honestly, I'd like to keep it a surprise till I'm ready to plant them. If you skipped the video above I plan on saving these seeds for when my wife, @bridgetmartin, and I get our house finished and are starting to develop our garden on our section of the property. I can't wait!

Thank you again so much @papa-pepper and your @little-peppers for this totally awesome rainbow hair scrunchie and the added bonus of these seeds. I hope to see you all at our house warming party this Spring when we finally get our house finished. Congratulations on baby, Little Pepper #6, that is on the way too:-).


As always I'm Theo aka Rainbow Man and here is the PROOF!
thumbnail_20190108_123300_2_resized.jpg
PROOF of Rainbow Hair Scrunchie

Stay Un-Tune-Ed


Join the TRUTH Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!!!
Comedy through activism, activism through comedy.
Keep your democracy off of my Sovereignty!

Welcome to the NEW West!!!
Rainbow Man meme6.jpg

Sort:  

Actually, the bonus popcorn seeds were the only seeds.... the other bonus is for @bridgetmartin, so she can match you when you head out, and support her Rainbow Man. Maybe a much smaller unboxing is in order, I can't wait for you to see what is inside!!!! (Handmade by @mama-pepper, no more clues)

Also, we're getting that "other package ready for you. How old is the little guy? Pinkie-Pepper and Mama-Pepper wanted to know, and I couldn't remember.

Excellent post, now it's time to watch the video. Also, feel free to leave a review on our store too, as it all helps!

WOW! Another surprise LOL. Thank you @papa-pepper! I'm going to have to make Bridget shoot a video now unboxing what is inside and post it.

Maverick is 3 months old and will be 15 weeks on Thursday. His baby teeth are already coming in!!! And he is already almost 15 pounds. He is growing like mad!

Got it! Thanks. Also, toss a review on the homesteaders co-op for me too when you get the chance, but maybe open that bonus first, LOL!

Any chance you can measure the circumfrence of that little guys head for us?

Mavericks head is 38.3 centimeters.
I'm having trouble trying to figure out how to make a review too on the Homesteaders Coop. I signed up making a customer account but I'm not finding where I need to click so I can write a review.

I see you figured it out now. Thanks. @sugarcreek was having trouble figuring it out too, but looks like you solved the problem first. Thanks for the measurement.

No problem :-). I will try to get Bridget to make a video today opening up her bonus surprise too.

LOL - I can't wait to see your faces!!!

Beautiful scrunchy!! Nice!! I love the Pepper Family's generosity with the free gifts :)

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your un-boxing experience! If you're up to it you can leave a review on the website too, which could help @papa-pepper there.

As a thanks for your effort to share your review please enjoy our upvote, resteem and 1 share of SBI!

-- @sagescrub

Thank you so much! I love the scrunchie!
I signed up making a customer account. I'm having trouble finding where I need to click so I can write a review? Also I saw you are having a contest regarding this?

So you can go onto the specific product page, scroll down and there should be a reviews section to add a review. Let me know if you don't find it. Thanks for taking the time to make a review on the product page!

The contest is for making a steem post to review a vendor of your choice. Its open to anyone, not just customers. That may not have been clear. Since we are so new want to highlight our vendors efforts and get the word out there on steem!

Thank you for explaining this! I was trying to leave feedback also, and could not find the place to do so!
Now I can leave a review! Yay!

I'm glad you mentioned that. I will try to make it easier to find in a future update :)

Super cool! I JUST watched his youtube vid about these this morning!
I was just thinking about ordering some seeds with steem for the spring... :D

Wow, I see now you ordered too! Thanks so much!

Thanks for selling seeds for SBD! Now I have something new to grow in my garden that was earned by blogging on here! AWESOME! :D

That'll be a cool harvest to post about! "Look what I'm eating, made possible by blogging!"

Haha so true!!
Got some plans this year. Every year we are too disorganized and I am spread too thin to accomplish much food-wise, besides goat milk and eggs. Im making a plan and going to try and be super organized and delegate things to the kids to handle. Going to make growing food more of a priority.
Watched your vid this morning, about encouraging children, and it was fantastic, by the way. :D

haha! howdy Rainbow Man! this is a great video and post about a great website so well done!

Must have been so exciting to receive and open @papa-pepper's beautifully presented packages.

I'm really curious too, to see how @bridgetmartin will match you when you're wearing your Rainbow scrunchie. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51