You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif's Progress - The Days are Numbered // Day 905 : The garden keeps on giving

in #homesteading7 years ago

Baby bunnies!!! I hope so, too! Those are going to be adorable.

Your garden fresh food sounds delicious, even though I don't know what half of it is. I've never even had a quiche!

I'm glad your ladies' egg production was so high! Sharing with friends definitely makes the work worth it.

Great post! I can't wait for baby bunny photos!

Sort:  

@hethur240
sweet comment
so how are you planning to keep those fresh harvest of yours come winter?

I didn't grow enough veggies this year to last us all winter. I might be able to make some tomato sauce, and something with my jalapenos but other than that, it was a loss for me this year.

It's ok...next season will be better .. @hethur240 do check my blog posts as i posted a lot on natural ways to have good yields..even in winter...i know you love it...

Thank you. Hopefully we will be seeing baby bunnies. But there are a lot of foxes around here - my avatar was one of them.

Oh goodness! I forgot about predators. Fingers crossed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45