You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change Is Difficult...

in #homesteading6 years ago

I am a stay-at-home mom with a very very part time job. Sometimes I feel busier than the hummingbirds at my feeder. I think we all dream of retirement as a way to relax and be idle for a while, but from what I've heard from everyone and seen in others, it doesn't sound idle at all!!! Congratulations on your retirement! Can't wait to see what naughtiness you'll get up to!

Also, that horse trailer looks just like the one my grandmother had. Brings back good memories. That's quite a project you have taken on! Good luck!

Sort:  

Idle is not in my vocabulary. That lovely horse trailer is something to behold isn’t it? Almost got all of the cobwebs and roaches out of it. We will see just what can be accomplished here. One day at a time. Thanks for popping in. I would like to take a dip in the jack forks river myself! Heard from @aunt-deb, she has had some problems with her medication. Alergies and has had a bit of a setback, but promises to be back ASAP.
🐓🐓

Oh I'm so glad you heard from her!!! I was really getting concerned she wasn't well. I hope she recovers quickly!!! Lots of love and good vibes her way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73