You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @freedomtowrite is headed to laundry mat powered by Steem!

in #homesteading7 years ago

I totally have the mystery basket as well! I could do laundry for days and still never get to that basket. Nor do I really want to! When the kids can't find clean socks I tell them to dig through there. New socks are added all the time. Haha! Congrats on getting through that mountain. Now comes putting it all away. UGH!

Sort:  

Yes! Haha...it took me a long time to get get it sorted, folded and put away! 😅 I think living in a tiny home is the only reason it's already done...it was more effort to walk around the baskets than it was to put everything away haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59