You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Trap Feral Bees to Build Your Apiary

in #homesteading7 years ago

Just curious where the NewbieResteemDay image comes from and if you are using it correctly........

There is lots going on on Steemit... So probably just something I am not familiar with.... But it states your content has been upvoted and resteemed.... That seems like a comment more than a footer in your post.

Sort:  

You know, I failed to read the fine print, thanks for bringing that to my attention. I got it from this reply I got from them at the bottom of this post: https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@beekerst/a-slideshow-of-early-louisiana-forestry-practices .....I read it to mean "please use this in your post" I'll edit them out...I attached it to several post.....I'm so embarrassed I just realized a tag is what's at the bottom of the post and directs a post to a certain interest group and the image is certainly not the tag! LOL I'm such a newbie....please forgive me!

No worries. Steemit is a complex and confusing place!!! Big learning curve.

Peace

You read it right... You are welcome to use newbieresteemday always. We like your work and fully support you! Its awesome how well you're doing and we are very happy for you and your kind words. In fact, I posted today about your comment and the pat on the back you gave!!!

Hey healthy-home, I think he may have edited whatever you were talking about out of his post, but I wanted to tell you that we are a group that is trying to support the newbies in their first month to get going and feel welcomed. @beekerst is doing great and we spotted him right off the bat and we are so happy that he is doing well! I wanted to let you know that I love to see people trying to help others, so it is awesome that you tried to give him constructive advice! In this case though, we welcome anyone to use our feed as long as they are trying to do the right thing in general!

Have a great day and nice to meet you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48