Sort:  

I learnt they hold pritty much everything from calcium to magnesium, over 20 elements?!

ROLL ON NORWIEGEN SPRING!!

Predicted minus 6 in the morning and there was blizzards today lol..

Wow that's amazing and something I didn't know. Comfrey is also good as a nutrient feed for plants if you make a strong tea with them, wondering if you have them growing up in Norway where you are?

ah yeh comfreys the classic! ive only ever used comfrey once in spain someone introduced it to my veggy garden :) not sure if they grow up here good point :)
The nettle has a lot of nitrogen also, and yeh like i say, soooo many other elements in there as well thats why it really is medicinal , and also a family member to the weed plant :)

I shall remember this tip of I grow some nice plants 😊
I travelled trough Pakistan years ago and i remember seing huge patches of weed plants growing wild along the road they looked just like nettle
Bushes 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62