You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I'm doing here...

in #homesteading7 years ago

I also make my own soap, garden and am learning more about essential oils and herbs!!

Welcome to steemit! If you are ever looking for a group, actually a community, of homesteaders/gardeners/self-sufficient like-minded people, I am the moderator of a group here... also the "un"official ambassador to the group.

let me know and I can post an invite link here for you!

Sort:  

That sounds just lovely, I would love to join! Please feel free to share the invite.

Absolutely!! Here it is
Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS

Once there, head on into the front porch or browse the other channels. If you have any questions just ask; either myself or another moderator or member will help. We are a very supportive group!

awesome - just joined.
Thank you!

TERRIFIC! See you in there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46