You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteaders Can Save America: (and the world too)

in #homesteading7 years ago

I know in Michigan, where I am at, we have three different homesteading and prepping events coming up later in September, I have plans to attend all three. They are within a two hour drive of me and I would love to attend.

Welcome to steemit and I am definitely a new follower!

Sort:  

Thanks @goldendawne for the follow, we are following you too.
It was certainly a blessing to use when we attended the Mother Earth News Fair. We got to go to seminars by the people we follow on FaceBook, YouTube and the many books and articles they have on their websites and in bookstores. It was like seeing our favorite rock stars, sort of. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56