You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Freedom To Protect Your Family And Property!

in #homesteading7 years ago

I believe in protecting ourselves, family and property 100%.
The 2nd Amendment was put into place for that very reason.
Hunting is to provide our family nourishment for survival.
I get so irritated when the politicians want to strip us of our rights and seeing Sen Schumer there, with his head cocked...ugh... that man gets my nerve going and makes me all fired up.
If responsible people have guns, then they are responsible with it and treat it has a tool, NOT necessarily as a weapon to do harm. Protecting yourself/family and property is not inflicting harm. It is our right.

Sort:  

Sen. Schumer gets on my last nerve also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42