You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adding A Torpedo Level To An Electric Chainsaw

in #homesteading5 years ago

That's a great idea! I have been wanting to buy a battery powered rechargeable chainsaw to use for cutting blackberry canes after the goats are done with them. It would absolutely have to be lightweight because I would be holding it for a long time. How much does yours weigh?

Sort:  

Good morning @goat-girlz! The one that I have is a corded chainsaw (Worx WG305) with a fourteen inch bar that weighs 6.25 pounds. I have been drooling over the battery operated ones but they are outside of my budget at the moment. The cordless chainsaws by Milwaukee seem to have the best reviews from what I have heard but I like the DeWalt ones because I mostly have cordless DeWalt tools.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44