You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Beautiful Sunday

in #homesteading5 years ago

Thank you! I am so happy that we are not attached to the wall anymore, but I spend way more time on my phone these days because it does everything!

I got signed up with Pal but I haven't posted from it yet because I keep forgetting! Thanks for the reminder. I'm looking forward to sending you random shadow pictures this summer!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I seldom use my phone for talking, but I am on mine constantly, too!

Have you powered up your Pal? Just keep posting the way you always do, only use the #palnet tag. You do not have to post from there! I go to Palnet.io to check my wallet and and power up.

That's good to know! I thought I had to post directly from there for it to work. It's a good thing there are much smarter people than me who can explain things to me! Otherwise I would just float away into space!

Posted using Partiko Android

You can earn Partiko points, PAL and Steem all on the same post. Triple ways to earn! It's a good thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66