Is A Food Forest WORTH IT?

When starting a Food Forest if you want to purchase high quality disease resistent trees the cost can add up. So then we must ask, is it worth it to start a food forest? That' what we will talk about on today's video. LETS GO!!
steemit1.jpg

Sort:  

Yes it is worth it! Toasty agree with you. We've poured a serious amount of $ and oodles of time (aka our lifeblood) into establishing our food forest, and even got govt funding to support us. Happy to see you spreading the good news!

That is awesome!! I need to check yours out 😃

I agree with you bro. It depends on how much it's worth to you. Not How much it cost you monetarily. I'm doing a short presentation on Earth Day about the Seven layers of a food forest. Going to have to use that saying.

Awesome!! I’d love to see the presentation 😁

"Don't ask how much it costs, ask how much it's WORTH!!!!!" so so good!!!! thank you james!!! i testify.....it's PRICELESS!!!!!!!!

It's definitely worth it. I've checked out your past video where you just walk around picking food left and right from your food forest. It was pretty nuts (pun intended).

Haha!!! I love the pun 😂

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is certain

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50