You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's That Time of Year: Boy Does Time Fly!

in #homesteading5 years ago

It all seems like a lot of work but foot to see everyone pitch in. Would be good to see the pruning process so do keep us informed. You deserve a break though so put the feet up and have a good weekend relaxing. (Yes, I know that's probably not going to happen.). 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Many hands make light of the work, not that I consider anything I do these days, work @glenalkp.

Funny thing, I did get a chance to kick up my feet this weekend, as we visited with the family for 4 days. Lots of food, drink, laughter, football, and good times, exactly what the doctor ordered.

Will stay in touch my friend, we're back in the woods.👍

Seems like a good weekend and you had fun. That's the main thing right? Life's too short not to have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66