You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colectando y cocinando mutates un fruto silvestre bromelia-pinguin/ Foraging, collecting and cooking a wild fruit.(SPA-ENG)

in #homesteading6 years ago

Dear, thank you very much, I'm glad you're doing well,
for a moment I thought I was sick, but I see that it is good that fills me with satisfaction.
I am very grateful, in fact that art. I had to do it with effort and dedication since those can not be done in 20 minutes you have to order them well, collect the fruits, sprain a bit, enjoy the process, cook them, and take them to the plate to enjoy the soup, yum yum delicious yum yum.
He is absolutely right, he really tasted very delicious, especially the chicken soup and with about 4 tortillas he was delicious, it is a great way to enjoy this dish, and the beans his soup is also very delicious, he can also make salads, and fry them with egg or anything and you will have a delicious dish, and our workers there in the field when they come hungry and the road is long, stop to enjoy one of these mutates esquisitos to appease hunger.
I'm glad to receive your glorious visit, nobody can enjoy my articles better than you know how beautiful it is to collect the food and take it to another level to enjoy it, I'm very happy about it.
I want to thank your infinite support always our writings and I have always said, we must do everything in our power to share the best of our plants and local kitchen.
Thankful, for having her here.
I leave my vote to comment in another way, thank you for your support, that's fine.
Greetings.
Happy foraging too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75