Sort:  

Thanks for your kind reply! In the future when it's completed it should be awesome! I have been waiting many years for this day to at least move out here, now I can spend more time on it !👌👍🙋🏡

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh I want to see it then. I also need ideas because I want to live in the countryside as well. 💕 CONGRATS to you by the way!

Posted using Partiko Android

Everything takes much longer and is a lot more work when you have no money and depend on friends and the barter system to do a lot of it, lol, slowly but surely it will all be worth it!🥰👍🙋🏡

Posted using Partiko Android

I upvoted your comments and gave you nice reply's back which a lot of people on here never do, so im curious why you stopped following me You didnt even upvote my post, lol! you said you liked my homesteading post as well! did you follow and comment just to get upvotes or for more points on Partiko !? which i go on a lot and is where I seen the unfollow. I was going to follow you but now im taking back Both of the upvotes I sent you. Steemits all about supporting each other so Have an awesome day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74