You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif's Progress - The Days are Numbered // Day 907 : Where should I put my nuts?

in #homesteading7 years ago

Bahhaha

So far I think I've earnt enough for the two front wheels...

You're killing me. On a slightly more serious note, my husband wants an electric car too. On the island, it will do fine, but it won't be able to transport us outside of it.
A tonne of food sounds like a lot, but then I started adding up just what we consume in apples and potatoes and went, huh, I guess we need to shoot for a tonne too once we figure in everything, when we get a garden...

Sort:  

Hope you can get an electric car. I guess it is pretty flat where you are?

Maybe we should start The Tonne of Food club 😊

That would be fun. Comparatively flat although the island is a very hilly one, but no mountains of any kinds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59