You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE RESULTS ARE IN....

in #homesteading7 years ago

You have my upvote to help you with the cash ;) Although you may get their faster on plain old hard work. I love your notebook, it's very pretty.
At least you don't have to deal with stones. My mum earned her pocket money as a child picking stones out of my grandfather's fields. She earned a lot, let's just leave it at that.

Sort:  

I'm guessing there are no stones because my father-in-law had this area cleared back in the 60s. He grew hay for a few years before his health deteriorated. Otherwise I would probably have some very big ones! The ones we find around the ponds are big like wheel-barrows! Thank you for the upvote🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65448.52
ETH 3556.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50