You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nicaragua Update 16

in #homesteading6 years ago

I'm so sorry to hear this, but the fact that they're suppressing the truth about it isn't surprising at all. We can't trust the media or our governments anymore. They all lie.
Praying for the safety of you and your family my lovely lady.
God bless the innocents caught in the middle of this unrest in your country.
God bless you and your family my friend. :D

Sort:  

Thank you, my friend, for your support. We are now in a war. There is no turning back. I would think that the American forces will be arriving sooner rather than later.

You're welcome lovely lady. :D I'll keep praying for you all. :D
God bless you and your family my friend. :D

The prayers are really appreciated. I keep praying for a peaceful solution but I think we are now long past dialogue...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61