Changed My Net

in #homesteading5 years ago

3zmh7g8rge.jpg

Over the weekend, I did some repair works. There’s been some holes in my net for a while now and I decided to change it this weekend. It was quiet chaLlenging as the only tool I had was a hammer. I didn’t even have nails. I intended to use the old nails and was praying it will go on without a hitch. And it did.

Took about an hour and I was done with it all. Just had to disturb the other occupants of the house a little. I was impressed with the work I did and wanted to share with you all. It’s not much, but pretty good from someone who has never been a carpenter wouldn’t you say. Anyways, lemme know if I did good work. Thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you fredkese! You've just received an upvote of 54% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

I've done this before and truely it is quite challenging. Mine took me more than two hours to complete. Perhaps it could because my own window was bigger.

Probably. This wasn’t so big

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @fredkese!

You just got a 1.25% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

As member of the @Council - Community Upvoting Service, this post has received a 100.00% upvote from @council another project managed by @Yehey [ Witness ].

Members of the community can all chip in to Power UP. Become a member, delegate as low as 10 Steem Power (SP) to @Council to receive upvote and resteem. Here's the link to delegate https://on.king.net/council10sp it will redirect to Steem Connect for a secure connection. We share the Steem Power of all members that delegate to @Council Community Upvoting Service, sharing our SP for a stronger upvote.

Please join us at https://SteemChat.com Steem Community discord server if you have questions.

Thank you.
@Council - Community Upvoting Service. Powered by Steemians

Posted using https://Steeming.com website.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from CryptoBloggers
CryptoBloggers is the junction of cryptoblogging platforms. We created tools for each platform that help users to a better experience with the blogging platform. This bot is part of our tools. you can use our bot by joining our server and send this command $upvote YOUR-POST-LINK and you will receive upvote on your post.
👉 Delegate to Our Bot 👈
1 SP5 SP10 SP50 SP100 SPCustom SP
Join our Discord Server 👉

You did a good job considering the lack of tools to use @fredkese, well done!

Thanks for your kind words

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47