You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melting Aluminum In A Homemade DIY Furnace Foundry - AGAIN

in #homesteading7 years ago

if this is an old video on your yt channel I guess I did not snoop far enough back as I don't recall seeing this before today :/ I'm sure glad you don't go mad doc on the animals :D thanks for sharing :)

Sort:  

There was the one video about their first attempt at a furnace.

ok yes I seen this but figured the other video was right after this one as in what the melted metal was used for :) thanks for the reminder sir :D Hope everybody under your roof and on the grounds is having a great weekend :)

Oh ok, nope. There was no follow up video. I am considering a full video from start to finish on this simple furnace. When my boys get together later this year we'll try to make it happen.

sweet I'll look forward to it :) so was it your oldest who kept saying something about finger printing the hot aluminium ? :O

Yes he's a big goof ball!

My oldest son. My oldest child is a lovely young lady :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46