You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteading Vlog | How To Graft Part 1 - Whip Graft

in #homesteading6 years ago

I want to watch these videos so bad, but they wont load for me :o(
Very frustrating with Dtube. Sorry that I can't watch it, I know I would probably have a gazillion questions about it.

Sort:  

ugh that's so horrible! tomorrow we're posting a comprehensive wrap up with all of these grafting styles with PHOTOS and descriptions so feel free to keep an eye out for that and share any questions :) !

Sweet! Looking forward to it for sure!
I did a cleaning of my pc in hopes that my problem is it's too full but it just wont go. I will figure something out :) Thank you for doing what you do. Hoping that people are learning a lot from your videos ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32