You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction To Biodynamic Gardening: Growing Food The Cosmic Way

in #homesteading7 years ago

My dad is a gradener and alchemist and I have read sevral of these techniques in his books as well. Very interesting topic! I am saving with my Steem to buy some land in Costa Rica and create something magical there. This knowledge will come in handy.

Sort:  

i dont meet many alchemists! Glad you are interested! This is special information and is spreading more these days.. about time too!

Costa Rica sounds like a great place to do something! Very alive! What country are you from originally?

thanks @flauwy !

Hey Alex, I have featured you in my latest episode of the Minnow of the Day:

🐠 Minnow of the Day EP3: @eco-alex - Earthship builder from UK/Netherlands/India

Oh wow thats great news, especially for spreading the awareness and possibilities! Thank you so much @flauwy

I am from Germany and my dad is from England.

Costa Rica is magical and has shown me things beyond matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30