Sort:  

damit doc, he had you over a barrel or so he thought. This isn't the truth channel and here you come dragging in the truth. It makes trog look bad when you speak the truth about him.

Go away Ryan!!!

Leave my blog alone

Nobody wants you here!!!

You are not helping yourself here

Everyone can see what you are doing

You are harassing me and I have never done anything to you!!

Troy, you've done plenty!

Moving on, will the Youtube award be an Ebay sale or a Craigslist listing? I feel it will be an ebay sale. I ask this as you have a tendency to sell any gifts your recieve. After the unboxing we never see those gifts again.

Feel free to flag this post. We all know you hide the truth.

I'm sure some kind soul will do a repost though!

@thediyworld .......................TROY WILLIAM REID .......... I WANT RYAN HERE AND SO DO THE 30 SO CALLED OTHER TROLLS YOU CLAIM ARE DOWN VOTING YOU . WHY DO WE ALL WANT RYAN HERE ?? BECAUSE HE IS A PART OF THIS COMMUNITY , THAT'S WHY . JUDGING BY YOUR STATEMENT TELLING RYAN NO ONE WANTS HIM HERE , YOU ARE CLEARLY NOT STEEM COMMUNITY ORIENTED .................... SHAMEFUL .

Go away Ryan.

I am talking about YouTube.

And I do NOT want you posting more links on my blog.

Go away!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i know you were talking about youtube troy and i showed picture of my youtube page PROVING there is NO donate button on my youtube page! so again i ask you to show where this so called DONATE button is or STOP MAKING FALSE ACCUSATIONS ABOUT ME!
OOOO.jpg

Go away Ryan. You are not wanted here.

Stop harassing me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72