You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid Washing Machine Using Homemade Soap & More

in #homesteading7 years ago

@drbill you can see all the things troy has done to people by visiting the .sucks forum where they have it all laid out plain as day. troy wouldn't have 1000's of enemies if he didn't do something wrong to begin with. my statement to troy about him giving me a sincere apology for his slander and libel of me all these years was an honest way for him to end this feud between he and i but you clearly can see how he refuses to do so. just as you apologized and i immediately undid my flags on you as promised and started asking people to not harass you. i kept my word. troy will never admit his wrong doings to anyone and thus he will never know peace. he prefers the drama for some reason. he certainly cant profit off it any more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56