You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Overgrown Garden

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

Oh, I LOVE borage! Like a fuzzy cucumber - lol! And the blossoms are just the most spectacular shade of blue! Hmm... now I know there is controversy about commenting and not upvoting, but I believe my autovote will kick in shortly and I never had figured out for certain if that unvotes you, so... I will check back just in case, but that is why I did not upvote!

Sort:  

I am not one of those who demand an upvote :) Comments are just fine with me. I do remember the days when I only had 10 upvotes per 24 hours.....

No worries!!!

It did come by! If I thought you were the kind who demanded votes you would not be on autovote... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64